Join us HERE every Thursday at 2pm for the UMA Weekly Town Hall!

 

 

Use Meeting ID 89972191475 and Password 204064 if asked.  This page contains multiple ways to access the meeting.  If the link above doesn’t work for you, try other options below.

Join us HERE every Thursday at 2pm for the UMA Weekly Town Hall!

Meeting ID 89972191475
Topic UMA Town Hall
Meeting Status Waiting - Not started

Refresh is needed to change status.

Type Recurring Meeting
Ocurrences 1
Next Start Time Thursday, Sep 29, 2022 02:00 PM
Timezone America/New_York
Join via Zoom App Join
Join via Web Browser Join

Want to view previous Town Hall meetings? Check out the past recordings below, or, go to our Town Hall Recordings page!

  • Meeting ID: 89972191475
  • Topic: UMA Town Hall
  • Total Size: 7.69 GB
  • Check for latest
Start Date End Date Size Action
Thursday, May 19, 2022 01:22 PM Thursday, May 19, 2022 02:49 PM 270.31 MB Play
Thursday, Sep 8, 2022 01:28 PM Thursday, Sep 8, 2022 02:32 PM 145.09 MB Play
Thursday, Aug 25, 2022 01:29 PM Thursday, Aug 25, 2022 02:49 PM 292.26 MB Play
Thursday, Aug 11, 2022 01:19 PM Thursday, Aug 11, 2022 02:41 PM 103.98 MB Play
Thursday, Sep 22, 2022 01:31 PM Thursday, Sep 22, 2022 02:37 PM 118.52 MB Play
Thursday, Jul 21, 2022 01:26 PM Thursday, Jul 21, 2022 02:59 PM 1.07 GB Play
Thursday, Jun 2, 2022 01:30 PM Thursday, Jun 2, 2022 02:52 PM 242.62 MB Play
Thursday, Jul 14, 2022 01:32 PM Thursday, Jul 14, 2022 03:03 PM 628.67 MB Play
Thursday, Aug 18, 2022 01:31 PM Thursday, Aug 18, 2022 02:40 PM 188.51 MB Play
Thursday, Jun 23, 2022 01:31 PM Thursday, Jun 23, 2022 02:27 PM 357.39 MB Play
Thursday, Jun 30, 2022 01:30 PM Thursday, Jun 30, 2022 02:54 PM 432.95 MB Play
Thursday, May 5, 2022 01:32 PM Thursday, May 5, 2022 03:17 PM 202.59 MB Play
Thursday, May 12, 2022 01:36 PM Thursday, May 12, 2022 02:55 PM 204.64 MB Play
Thursday, Jun 9, 2022 01:29 PM Thursday, Jun 9, 2022 02:28 PM 171.75 MB Play
Thursday, Sep 15, 2022 01:30 PM Thursday, Sep 15, 2022 02:40 PM 422.31 MB Play
Thursday, Aug 4, 2022 01:32 PM Thursday, Aug 4, 2022 02:13 PM 156.22 MB Play
Thursday, Jul 28, 2022 01:35 PM Thursday, Jul 28, 2022 03:17 PM 709.52 MB Play
Thursday, Jun 16, 2022 01:30 PM Thursday, Jun 16, 2022 02:44 PM 286.41 MB Play
Thursday, May 26, 2022 01:34 PM Thursday, May 26, 2022 02:33 PM 254.84 MB Play
Thursday, Sep 1, 2022 01:31 PM Thursday, Sep 1, 2022 02:30 PM 307.18 MB Play