UMA Board of Directors

Learn more about our Board! 

Mr. David Moody - Chairman, Region II (2022)

General Manager, Holiday Companies, Inc.
Randleman, NC - United States

Mr. Alan Thrasher - Vice Chair, Region II (2023)

President, Thrasher Brothers Trailways
Birmingham, AL - United States

Mr. Matt Dance - Secretary, Region II (2022)

Director of Safety & Risk Management, Champion Coach
Greenville, SC - United States

Mr. Tim Stout - Treasurer, Region III (2024)

President, Stout's Transportation
Trenton, NJ - United States

Mr. Jeff Polzien - Region I and Immediate Past Chair (2023)

Pacific Monarch
Marina, CA - United States

Mr. Tom Giddens - Region I (2024)

Pacific Coachways

Ms. Gladys Gillis - Region I and Chairman Emeritus (2022)

The Starline Collection
Seattle, WA - United States

Mr. John Grzywacz - Region I (2024)

President, CIT Signature Transportation
Ames, IA - United States

Ms. Bethany Bertram (Schubert) - Region I (2022)

President, Trobec's Bus Service
St. Stephen, MN - United States

Mr. Dennis Streif - Region I (2023)

Vice President, Vandalia Bus Lines, Inc.
Caseyville, IL - United States

Ms. Paige Balsinger - Region II (2024)

Vice President of Operations, All Around Charters & Tours
Nokomis, FL - United States

Mr. Clarence Cox- Region II (2024)

President, Georgia Coach Lines
Fayetteville, GA - United States

Ms. Elizabeth Kamalakis - Region II (2023)

President, Coachlight Tours
Hardeeville, SC - United States

Mr. Glenn Every - Region III (2024)

Mr. Glenn Every - Region III (2024)

Tonche Transit
Mount Tremper, NY - United States

Mr. Dale Krapf - Region III and Chairman Emeritus (2022)

Chairman of the Board, Krapf Coaches, Inc.
West Chester, PA - United States

Mr. Dale McMichael - Region III (2023)

Owner, Executive Coach
Lancaster, PA - United States

Ms. Marcia Milton - Region III (2022)

RMA Worldwide Transportation
Rockville, MD - United States

Mr. Scott Riccio - Region III (2023)

President, NorthEast Charter & Tour Co., Inc.
Lewiston, ME - United States

Mr. John Wilson - Region IV (2024)

Wilson's Transportation
Victoria, BC - Canada

Mr. Mitch Guralnick (Coachbuilder Representative)

Director, Pre Owned Coach Sales

Mr. Bob Greene - Non-Coachbuilder Representative (2023)

Sales Representative, Amaya-Astron Seating

Mr. William Allen (ex officio) (Chairman, Bus & Motorcoach Industry Foundation)

Amador Stage Lines
Sacramento, CA - United States

Mr. Randy Angell (Coachbuilder Representative)

National Sales Manager
TEMSA North America

Mr. Mike Denny (Coachbuilder Representative)

Vice President and General Manager

Mr. Tim Stout - Region III (2021)

Mr. Bryan O'Connell (Coachbuilder Representative)

Senior Vice President, Western Sales
ABC Companies

Mr. Scott Michael (President and Chief Executive Officer)

United Motorcoach Association
Alexandria, VA - United States